王亿潜教授团队
 Home  The Group  Research  Publication  Gallery  Collaboration  Course  Alumni  Contact us 
  Collaboration
 
 Collaborators 
 Collaboration Projects 
 Collaboration Papers 
 Invited Talks 
 
Home > Collaboration
 

Prof. Federico Rosei

Director, INRS-Energy, Materials and Telecommunications, Canada

Member of the European Academy of Sciences

Fellow of the Royal Society of Canada

Fellow of the Engineering Institute of Canada

Email: rosei@emt.inrs.ca

2293

Prof. Neil M. Alford

Associate Provost (Academic Planning)

Imperial College London, UK

Member of British Empire

Fellow of the Royal Academy of Engineering

Email: n.alford@imperial.ac.uk

Professor Alberto Vomiero

Chair in Experimental Physics

Department of Engineering Science and Mathematics

Lulea University of Technology, Sweden

Email address: alberto.vomiero@ltu.se

E30C

Prof. Richard E. Palmer

College of Engineering,

Swansea University, Bay Campus, UK

Email:  r.e.palmer@swansea.ac.uk

 

Prof. Karen Lynne Kavanagh

Department of Physics,

Simon Fraser University, Canada

Email: kavanagh@sfu.ca

Prof. Helge Lemmetyinen

Professor Emeritus

Department of Chemistry,

Tampere University of Technology, Finland

Email: helge.lemmetyinen@tut.fi

Prof. Guangwen Zhou

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

Binghamton University,

State University of New York, USA

Email: gzhou@binghamton.edu

 

Prof. Francois Schiettekatte

University of Montreal, Canada

Email: francois.schiettekatte@umontreal.ca

Dr. David Barba

Research Associate

INRS-Energy, Materials, Telecommunications, Canada

Email: barba@emt.inrs.ca

6B60

Dr. Peter Petrov

Principal Research Scientist

Department of Materials,

Imperial College London, UK

Email: p.petrov@imperial.ac.uk